OUR PEOPLE

3
Stacie McLean
Founder & Managing Director
stacie@bostonhire.net
617.372.8111
4

Lindsey Duffy
EVP, Client Relations & Recruiting
lindsey@bostonhire.net
617.372.8112
image coming soon! (2)

Madeline Kelly
VP, Recruiting Operations
madeline@bostonhire.net
617.372.8114
2

Gretchen Heims
Recruiting Manager
gretchen@bostonhire.net
 617.372.8113
6

Natalie Norris
Recruiting Manager
natalie@bostonhire.net
503.740.1966
mere new bh web 42419

Meredith Ouellette
Business Development Manager
meredith@bostonhire.net
617.699.6353
E6019063-A7CF-455D-BF65-5876895A5787

Meredith Quirk
Staffing Consultant
mquirk@bostonhire.net
 857.274.7479
allie photo 1

Alexandra Lehn
Staffing Consultant
alehn@bostonhire.net
857.295.0342
buddy boston hire aug 30

Buddy
People Ops Manager
info@bostonhire.net
617.372.8110